Hannah’s Novel Notions: A Review of Out of Darkness by E.B. Dawson

Hannah Heath was kind enough to review my debut book: “The Creation of Jack: Out of Darkness.”

Constant Collectible

Have you ever read a book where you are both fiercely proud and insanely protective of the main character? One moment you’re thinking, “Yeah, don’t mess with this characters! She’ll take you down. Get outta her way!”and the next thing you know you’re screaming, “NOOO! Don’t hurt her. She is a precious baby!”

Hannah's Novel Notions: A Review of Out of Darkness by E.B. DawsonI hope so. Because then I will feel less insane about my feelings towards Logan/Jack in Out of Darkness by E.B. Dawson.

I found this book because the author and I are mutual followers of each other’s social media accounts. When she told me she had a self-published book, I started reading it as soon as humanly possible. I didn’t even read the synopsis, so I didn’t really know what I was in for. All I knew was that Amazon categorized it as sci-fi, so I was on board.

As it turns out, categorizing Out of Darkness as…

View original post 901 more words

One thought on “Hannah’s Novel Notions: A Review of Out of Darkness by E.B. Dawson

Leave a Reply

